PSI Spółdzielczy Producent Sprężyn  
ul. Brzeska 72
08-110 Siedlce
POLAND

SWIFT – PKOPPLPW

NIP – PL 821-000-65-27
REGON – 000456042
DUNS – 422192108

Tel. +48 25 6445800

BANK PEKAO S.A. I O/SIEDLCE
PL 31 1240 2685 1111 0000 3655 9778 PLN
PL 96 1240 2685 1978 0000 3655 9781 EUR
PL 50 1240 2685 1787 0010 0280 7141 USD

Fax. +48 25 6445781

Offer

1. Production of springs

– Krzysztof Wielgosz,  tel: + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 310; e-mail: kwielgosz@psi-sps.com.pl

– Radosław Sobolewski,  tel. + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 368: e-mail: rsobolewski@psi-sps.com.pl

2. Car Seat Parts, bend wire products

– Jan Komar, tel. + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 372; e-mail: jkomar@psi-sps.com.pl

– Radosław Sobolewski,  tel. + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 368;  e-mail: rsobolewski@psi-sps.com.pl

Wave springs

– Tomasz Pałka,  tel. + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 362;  e-mail: tpalka@psi-sps.com.pl

– Marcin Ruciński,  tel. + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 360;  e-mail: mrucinski@psi-sps.com.pl

Other contacts

Sales manager  – Małgorzata Siedlecka,  tel.+ 48 25 644 58 00 w. 319; e-mail: msiedlecka@psi-sps.com.pl

Logistic  – Mirosław Sergejuk,  tel.+ 48 25 644 58 00 w. 344; e-mail: msergejuk@psi-sps.com.pl

Manager of spring steel wire – Leopold Kaniewski, tel.+ 48 25 644 58 00 w. 348; e-mail: lkaniewski@psi-sps.com.pl

Manager of car seat parts, bend wire products – Mirosław Krasuski,  tel.+ 48 25 644 58 00 w. 332;  e-mail: mkrasuski@psi-sps.com.pl

Toolshop– Janusz Strycharczuk, tel. + 48 25 644 58 00 w. 401; email: jstrycharczuk@psi-sps.com.pl

Quality manager – Wojciech Pietrusiak, tel.+ 48 25 644 58 00 w. 350; e-mail: wpietrusiak@psi-sps.com.pl

Purchasing manager – Marek Łuka, tel.+ 48 25 644 58 00 w. 357; e-mail: mluka@psi-sps.com.pl

Information on data controller

In accordance with the article 13 of the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation) hereinafter referred to as Regulation. The board of PSI directors informs that in the light of the above the data controller in charge of your personal data can be contacted via :iod@psi-sps.com.pl or by post.

Location

Close Menu